Latest Products http://www.sptrading.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 19:06:53 +0530 en-us http://www.sptrading.co.in Wireless Data Logger http://www.sptrading.co.in/wireless-data-logger.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/wireless-data-logger.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Based Controller http://www.sptrading.co.in/microprocessor-based-controller.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/microprocessor-based-controller.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Process Indicator http://www.sptrading.co.in/process-indicator.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/process-indicator.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Large Digit Display http://www.sptrading.co.in/large-digit-display.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/large-digit-display.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Charger http://www.sptrading.co.in/battery-charger.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/battery-charger.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traffic Signal Light http://www.sptrading.co.in/traffic-signal-light.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/traffic-signal-light.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Warning Light http://www.sptrading.co.in/magnetic-warning-light.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/magnetic-warning-light.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Signage Board http://www.sptrading.co.in/led-signage-board.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/led-signage-board.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Production Display Board http://www.sptrading.co.in/production-display-board.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/production-display-board.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GPS Based Digital Clock http://www.sptrading.co.in/gps-based-digital-clock.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/gps-based-digital-clock.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Voice Hooter http://www.sptrading.co.in/electronic-voice-hooter.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/electronic-voice-hooter.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Based Humidity & Temperature Controller http://www.sptrading.co.in/microprocessor-based-humidity-temperature-controller.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/microprocessor-based-humidity-temperature-controller.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro-processor based Humidity + Temperature Controller with sensor unit having auto tune PID control for temp. & on / off control for refrigeration, dual set point hysterisis control for humidifier with password protection. RS 485 / miniprinter interface as optional. Microprocessor Based PID Controller http://www.sptrading.co.in/microprocessor-based-pid-controller.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/microprocessor-based-pid-controller.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Micro-processor base 4 channel PID Controller with universal input (Same input type for all PID) with 4 individual display & individual PID parameter setting with 4 control relay output & 4 soft alarm display universal power supply & compact 96 x 96 x 110mm design, available with RS 485 or direct 18 coloum printer interface as option. Switch Mode Power Supply System http://www.sptrading.co.in/switch-mode-power-supply-system.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/switch-mode-power-supply-system.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We now offer complete power supply solutions of meanwell in range of 0.5W~25,600W at different grades to meet application requirements of individual industries including: AC / DC power supply, LED drivers, AC / DC battery chargers, DC / DC converters and DC / AC inverters. Forklift Red Zone Warning Light http://www.sptrading.co.in/forklift-red-zone-warning-light.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/forklift-red-zone-warning-light.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Casting Aluminum Alloy Housing, the suitable design for heating elimination. PC Cover. The high performance of 100% waterproof, dustproof, quakeproof.Anti explosion. The high performance of 100% waterproof, dustproof, quakeproof.Anti explosion Reverse polarity protected. Data Input Large Digit Display http://www.sptrading.co.in/data-input-large-digit-display.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/data-input-large-digit-display.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Features : Choice of 2-1/4", 4", 6" or 8" digit heights Choice of 4 or 6 digits with period dividers Choice of normal or outside viewing brightness Choice of RS232 or RS485 serial data input Choice of panel mount, wall mount or suspension mount Choice of 95-264 Vac or 11-30 Vdc power Programmable from front panel Optional two or four 2A relay outputs, analog output, serial I/O Ideal displays for Laureate serial output transmitters Process Input Large Digit Display http://www.sptrading.co.in/process-input-large-digit-display.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/process-input-large-digit-display.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features : Choice of 2-1/4", 4", 6" or 8" digit heights Choice of 4 or 6 digits with decimal points Choice of normal or outside viewing brightness Scalable for 4-20 mA, 0-20 mA or 0-10V signals Choice of panel mount, wall mount or suspension mount Choice of 95-264 Vac or 11-30 Vdc power Programmable from front panel Optional two or four 2A relay outputs, analog output, serial I/O Temperature Input Large Digit Display http://www.sptrading.co.in/temperature-input-large-digit-display.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/temperature-input-large-digit-display.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Choice of 2-1/4", 4", 6" or 8" digit heights, 4 digits. Choice of normal or outside viewing brightness Choice of panel mount, wall mount or suspension mount. Choice of 95-264 Vac or 11-30 Vdc power. Optional front panel programmable analog output, dual 5A relays, and serial data output. Standard PC programmable analog output and dual 120 mA AC/DC solid state relays. Large Digital Clock http://www.sptrading.co.in/large-digital-clock.htm http://www.sptrading.co.in/large-digital-clock.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Features : Choice of 2-1/4", 4", 6" or 8" digit heights Choice of 4 or 6 digits with colon dividers Choice of normal or outside viewing brightness Choice of RS232 or RS485 serial data input Choice of panel mount, wall mount or suspension mount Choice of 95-264 Vac or 11-30 Vdc power Programmable from front panel Optional two or four 2A relay outputs, analog output, serial I/O